Recent Results

Total Slides 4 : Active Index 4 : Last Slide Divs 3

0
Sat. Sep 14
Final
2
St. Thomas Aquinas
4
at Bentley
0
Tue. Sep 17
Final
4
Adelphi
1
at St. Thomas Aquinas
0
Thu. Sep 19
Final
0
St. Thomas Aquinas
2
at Manhattanville
0
Wed. Sep 25
Final
2
St. Thomas Aquinas
4
at Assumption
0
Sat. Sep 28
Final
3
St. Michael's
5
at St. Thomas Aquinas
0
Sun. Sep 29
Final
5
Assumption
0
at St. Thomas Aquinas
0
Tue. Oct 01
Final
2
St. Thomas Aquinas
0
at Franklin Pierce
0
Sat. Oct 05
Final
4
Stonehill
2
at St. Thomas Aquinas
0
Wed. Oct 09
Final
2
Pace
3
at St. Thomas Aquinas
1
Sat. Oct 12
Final - OT
1
St. Thomas Aquinas
2
at Southern N.H.
1
Wed. Oct 16
Final - OT
2
St. Thomas Aquinas
1
at New Haven
0
Sat. Oct 19
Final
1
Mercy
3
at St. Thomas Aquinas
Senior Day
Previous Next

Social Media

Spartan Video Center

Click For More Videos