Recent Results

Total Slides 4 : Active Index 4 : Last Slide Divs 3

1
Thu. Sep 05
Final - OT
1
St. Thomas Aquinas
2
at St. Michael's
0
Sat. Sep 07
Final
3
St. Thomas Aquinas
5
at Saint Anselm
0
Wed. Sep 11
Final
0
St. Thomas Aquinas
4
at Holy Family
2
Mon. Sep 16
Final - 2OT
1
Staten Island
1
at St. Thomas Aquinas
0
Sat. Sep 21
Final
2
Bridgeport
0
at St. Thomas Aquinas
0
Sat. Sep 28
Final
0
St. Thomas Aquinas
3
at Roberts Wesleyan
0
Wed. Oct 02
Final
1
Millersville
0
at St. Thomas Aquinas
0
Sat. Oct 05
Final
0
St. Thomas Aquinas
2
at New York Tech
0
Sat. Oct 12
Final
3
Molloy
2
at St. Thomas Aquinas
Division II Officials’ Appreciation Day
0
Wed. Oct 16
Final
0
St. Thomas Aquinas
1
at Mercy
0
Sat. Oct 19
Final
5
St. Thomas Aquinas
0
at Dist. Columbia
0
Tue. Oct 22
Final
0
Bloomfield
2
at St. Thomas Aquinas
Previous Next

Social Media

Spartan Video Center

Click For More Videos