Recent Results

Total Slides 4 : Active Index 4 : Last Slide Divs 3

0
Wed. Nov 20
Final
90
St. Thomas Aquinas
65
at Georgian Court
0
Sat. Nov 23
Final
61
Caldwell
81
at St. Thomas Aquinas
0
Tue. Nov 26
Final
70
St. Thomas Aquinas
55
at Goldey-Beacom
0
Sun. Dec 01
Final
64
Bentley
51
at St. Thomas Aquinas
0
Fri. Dec 13
Final
58
Roberts Wesleyan
73
at St. Thomas Aquinas
0
Sun. Dec 15
Final
62
Daemen
67
at St. Thomas Aquinas
0
Wed. Dec 18
Final
63
St. Thomas Aquinas
65
at Southern Conn. St.
0
Sat. Dec 21
Final
79
St. Thomas Aquinas
48
at Mercy
0
Fri. Jan 03
Final
59
USciences
55
at St. Thomas Aquinas
0
Wed. Jan 08
Final
41
New Haven
60
at St. Thomas Aquinas
0
Sat. Jan 11
Final
64
Molloy
72
at St. Thomas Aquinas
0
Wed. Jan 15
Final
61
St. Thomas Aquinas
58
at New York Tech
Previous Next

Social Media

Spartan Video Center

Click For More Videos