Recent Results

Total Slides 4 : Active Index 4 : Last Slide Divs 3

0
Wed. Feb 27
Final
63
St. Thomas Aquinas
53
at Queens (N.Y.)
0
Sat. Mar 02
Final
63
Molloy
80
at St. Thomas Aquinas
Senior Day
0
Sat. Mar 09
Final
79
LIU Post
73
vs. St. Thomas Aquinas
@ Bridgeport, Conn. - University of Bridgeport
ECC WOMEN'S BASKETBALL CHAMPIONSHIP - GAME THREE
0
Fri. Mar 15
Final
43
St. Thomas Aquinas
55
vs. Le Moyne
@ Philadelphia, Pa. (Bobby Morgan Arena)
NCAA Division II East Region Championship - First Round
0
Fri. Nov 08
Final
51
American Int'l
87
at St. Thomas Aquinas
2019 STAC Conference Challenge
0
Sat. Nov 09
Final
65
Dominican (N.Y.)
85
at St. Thomas Aquinas
2019 STAC Conference Challenge
0
Wed. Nov 13
Final
58
Bloomfield
96
at St. Thomas Aquinas
0
Sat. Nov 16
Final
85
St. Thomas Aquinas
78
at Pace
0
Wed. Nov 20
Final
90
St. Thomas Aquinas
65
at Georgian Court
0
Sat. Nov 23
Final
61
Caldwell
81
at St. Thomas Aquinas
0
Tue. Nov 26
Final
70
St. Thomas Aquinas
55
at Goldey-Beacom
0
Sun. Dec 01
Final
64
Bentley
51
at St. Thomas Aquinas
Previous Next

Social Media

Spartan Video Center

Click For More Videos