Administrative Staff

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Nicole Ryan
Acting Athletic Director/SWA
845-398-4163 nryan@stac.edu
Andrew Tartara
Assistant Athletic Director/NCAA Compliance & Sprint Football Operations
845-398-4065 atartara@stac.edu
Kim Lusk
Assistant Athletic Director/Sports Information
845-398-4026 klusk@stac.edu
Tobin Anderson
Assistant Athletic Director/Game Operations
845-398-4056 tanderso@stac.edu
Graham Brown
Assistant Athletic Director/Athletic Facility Rentals
845-398-4053 gbrown@stac.edu
Jon Garvey
Assistant Athletic Director/Facilities & Fitness Center Manager
845-398-4027 jgarvey@stac.edu
Matthew Capell
Assistant Athletic Director/Community Engagement
845-398-4065 mcapell@stac.edu
Athletic Department Fax
845-398-4071

Supplemental Staff

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Lori Rahaim, MEd, ATC/L
Head Athletic Trainer
845-398-4057 lrahaim@stac.edu
Brittany Iaiennaro, MS, ATC/L
Assistant Athletic Trainer
845-398-4057
Caitlin Ryan, BS, ATC/L
Assistant Athletic Trainer
845-398-4057
Billy Varasconi, BS, ACT/L
Athletic Trainer Intern
845-398-4057
Emi Calvo, BS, AT
Athletic Trainer Intern
845-398-4057
Dani Tocci
Head Strength & Conditioning Coach
845-398-4065 dtocci@stac.edu
Kevin Papa
Assistant Strength & Conditioning Coach
845-398-4065 kpapa@stac.edu
Brad Sarno
Coordinator, Athletics & Student Activities Programming
845-398-4153 bsarno@stac.edu
Linda Hayden
Administrative Assistant
845-398-4065 lhayden@stac.edu
Dr. Staci Shultz
Faculty Athletic Representative
845-398-4276 sshultz@stac.edu

Fall Coaches

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Ray Kondracki
Interim Cross Country Head Coach
845-398-4053 rkondrac@stac.edu
Joe Biddy
Cross Country Assistant
845-398-4053 jbiddy@stac.edu
Julie Hudak
Cross Country Assistant
845-398-4053 jhudak@stac.edu
Graham Brown
Men's Soccer Head Coach
845-398-4065 gbrown@stac.edu
George Prepis
Men's Soccer Assistant
845-398-4065 gprepis@stac.edu
Adrian Palau
Men's Soccer Assistant
845-398-4053 gpalau@stac.edu
Kenneth Caraballo
Men's Soccer Volunteer Assistant
845-398-4065 kcarabal@stac.edu
Alejandro Coyt-Orozco
Men's Soccer Volunteer Assistant
845-398-4065 acoytoro@stac.edu
Chris Nichol
Men's Soccer Volunteer Assistant
845-398-4065 cnichol@stac.edu
Andres Gomez
Men's Soccer Volunteer Assistant
845-398-4065 agomez@stac.edu
Jack Carillo
Men's Soccer Goalkeeper Coach
845-398-4065 jcarillo@stac.edu
Graham Brown
Women's Soccer Head Coach
845-398-4065 gbrown@stac.edu
Robert Czumak
Women's Soccer Associate Head Coach
845-398-4065 rczumak@stac.edu
Alyssa Rosania
Women's Soccer Assistant
845-398-4065 arosania@stac.edu
Thomas O'Daniels
Women's Soccer Assistant
845-398-4065 todaniel@stac.edu
Adrian Palau
Women's Soccer Assistant
845-398-4053 gpalau@stac.edu
Andres Gomez
Women's Soccer Volunteer Assistant
845-398-4065 agomez@stac.edu
Chris Nichol
Women's Soccer Volunteer Assistant
845-398-4065 cnichol@stac.edu
Jack Carillo
Women's Soccer Goalkeeper Coach
845-398-4065 jcarillo@stac.edu
Matthew Capell
Women's Tennis Head Coach
845-398-4065 mcapell@stac.edu
Andreu Ferragut-Lluch
Women's Tennis Assistant
845-398-4065 aferragu@stac.edu
Erin Murphy
Women's Tennis Assistant
845-398-4065 emurphy1@stac.edu
Mike Tasaro
Women's Tennis Assistant
845-398-4065 mtasaro@stac.edu
Genesis Pacheco
Women's Field Hockey Head Coach
845-398-4065 gpacheco@stac.edu
Brianna Jones
Women's Field Hockey Assistant
845-398-4065 bjones@stac.edu
Elizabeth Cazzari
Women's Field Hockey Assistant
845-398-4065 ecazzari@stac.edu
Matt Barry
Sprint Football Head Coach/Defensive Coordinator
845-398-4065 mbarry@stac.edu
Chris Trainor
Sprint Football Offensive Coordinator/Quarterbacks Coach
845-398-4065 ctrainor@stac.edu
John Besas
Sprint Football Running Backs Coach
846-398-4065 jbesas@stac.edu
Matthew Sullivan
Sprint Football Offensive Line Coach
845-398-4065 msulliva@stac.edu
Michael John Piranio
Sprint Football Quality Control Coach
845-398-4065 mpiranio@stac.edu
Ryan Tobin
Sprint Football Defensive Line Coach
845-398-4065 rtobin@stac.edu
Chris Capezzuto
Sprint Football Linebackers Coach/Recruiting Coordinator
845-398-4065 ccapezzu@stac.edu
John Muldoon
Sprint Football Volunteer Assistant/Defensive Backs Coach
845-398-4065 jmuldoon@stac.edu
John Vitale
Sprint Football Volunteer Assistant
845-398-4065 jvitale@stac.edu
Matthew Joseph Barry
Sprint Football Volunteer Assistant
845-398-4065 mbarry1@stac.edu
Keith Teneyck
Sprint Football Equipment Manager
845-398-4065 kteneyck@stac.edu
George Erazo
Women's Triathlon Head Coach
845-398-4065 gerazo@stac.edu
Amber Lubaszka
Women's Triathlon Assistant
845-398-4065 alubaszk@stac.edu
Anthony Muscarello
Women's Triathlon Assistant
845-398-4065 amuscare@stac.edu

Winter Coaches

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Tobin Anderson
Men's Basketball Head Coach
845-398-4056 tanderso@stac.edu
Matthew Capell
Men's Basketball Assistant
845-398-4056 mcapell@stac.edu
Connor Birchard
Men's Basketball Assistant
845-398-4056 cbirchar@stac.edu
Thomas Bonacum
Men's Basketball Assistant
845-398-4056 tbonacum@stac.edu
John Dwinell
Men's Basketball Volunteer Assistant
845-398-4056 jdwinell@stac.edu
Tian Tang
Men's Basketball Volunteer Assistant
845-398-4056 ttang@stac.edu
Kim Lusk
Women's Basketball Head Coach
845-398-4026 klusk@stac.edu
Glenn Jensen
Women's Basketball Assistant
845-398-4026 gjensen@stac.edu
Kimani Jackson
Women's Basketball Assistant
845-398-4026 kjackson@stac.edu
MarceAnn Dunning
Women's Basketball Assistant
845-398-4026 mdunning@stac.edu
Joe Biddy
Track & Field Assistant
845-398-4053 jbiddy@stac.edu
Ray Kondracki
Track & Field Assistant
845-398-4053 rkondrac@stac.edu
Tristan Holmgren
Track & Field Assistant
845-398-4053 tholmgre@stac.edu
Julie Hudak
Track & Field Assistant
845-398-4053 jhudak@stac.edu
Jonathan Tallis
Women's Bowling Head Coach
845-398-4065 jtallis@stac.edu
Brianna Jones
Women's Bowling Assistant
845-398-4065 bjones@stac.edu
Matthew Schuster
Ice Hockey Head Coach
201-913-4536 icehockey@stac.edu
Sean Jennings
Ice Hockey Assistant
845-398-4153 sjenning@stac.edu
Craig Jennings
Ice Hockey Volunteer Assistant
845-398-4153 cjenning@stac.edu
George Petronella
Ice Hockey Volunteer Assistant
845-398-4153 gpetrone@stac.edu
Mike Fasulo
Ice Hockey Goaltending Coach
845-398-4153 mfasulo@stac.edu

Spring Coaches

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Jon Garvey
Baseball Head Coach
845-398-4027 jgarvey@stac.edu
Manny DelRosario
Baseball Assistant
845-398-4065 mdelrosa@stac.edu
Rich Cesca, Jr.
Baseball Assistant/Recruiting Coordinator
845-398-4065 rcesca@stac.edu
Dan Stroud
Baseball Assistant
845-398-4065 dstroud@stac.edu
Kristen Sullivan
Softball Head Coach
845-398-4065 ksulliva@stac.edu
Natalie Traina
Softball Assistant
845-398-4065 ntraina@stac.edu
Bill Madden
Softball Assistant
845-398-4065 wmadden@stac.edu
Julie Sosnicki
Softball Assistant
845-398-4065 jsosnick@stac.edu
Stephen Ferrara
Golf Head Coach
845-398-4065 sferrara@stac.edu
Patrick Schwarze
Golf Assistant
845-398-4065 pschwarz@stac.edu
Thomas Holmes
Golf Volunteer Assistant
845-398-4065 tholmes@stac.edu
Bonnie Conklin-Sullivan
Women's Lacrosse Head Coach
845-398-4065 bsulliva@stac.edu
Katie Chrest Erbe
Women's Lacrosse Assistant
845-398-4065 kerbe@stac.edu
Meg Anna McNally
Women's Lacrosse Assistant
845-398-4065 mmcnally@stac.edu
Joe Biddy
Track & Field Assistant
845-398-4053 jbiddy@stac.edu
Ray Kondracki
Track & Field Assistant
845-398-4053 rkondrac@stac.edu
Tristan Holmgren
Track & Field Assistant
845-398-4053 tholmgre@stac.edu
Julie Hudak
Track & Field Assistant
845-398-4053 jhudak@stac.edu
Matthew Capell
Men's Tennis Head Coach
845-398-4065 mcapell@stac.edu
Andreu Ferragut-Lluch
Men's Tennis Assistant
845-398-4065 aferragu@stac.edu
Erin Murphy
Men's Tennis Assistant
845-398-4065 emurphy1@stac.edu
Mike Tasaro
Men's Tennis Assistant
845-398-4065 mtasaro@stac.edu
Larry Ayers
Men's Lacrosse Head Coach
845-398-4065 layers@stac.edu
Matthew Sullivan
Men's Lacrosse Assistant
845-398-4065 msulliva@stac.edu
Sean O'Connor
Men's Lacrosse Assistant
845-398-4065 soconnor@stac.edu
Chris Capezzuto
Men's Lacrosse Recruiting Coordinator
845-398-4065 ccapezzu@stac.edu
Matthew Capell
Esports Director
845-398-4065 mcapell@stac.edu
Tristan Holmgren
Esports Head Coach
845-398-4065 tholmgre@stac.edu