Recent Results

Total Slides 10 : Active Index 10 : Last Slide Divs 3

10
Sun. Apr 28
Final - 10 innings
3
St. Thomas Aquinas
4
at NYIT
0
Sun. Apr 28
Final
0
St. Thomas Aquinas
4
at Queens (N.Y.)
-2
Sun. Apr 28
Cancelled
Bloomfield
at St. Thomas Aquinas
0
Mon. Apr 29
Final
7
St. Thomas Aquinas
8
at Queens (N.Y.)
11
Wed. May 01
Final - 11 innings
5
St. Thomas Aquinas
6
at Bridgeport
ECC Championship Tournament - Game 1
0
Fri. May 03
Final
6
St. Thomas Aquinas
14
at NYIT
0
Fri. May 03
Final
3
St. Thomas Aquinas
1
vs. NYIT
@ LIU Post - Brookville, NY
ECC Championship Tournament - Game 4
0
Fri. May 03
Final
3
St. Thomas Aquinas
7
at NYIT
0
Fri. May 03
Final
3
St. Thomas Aquinas
12
at LIU Post
ECC Softball Championship - Game Five
10
Sat. May 04
Final - 10 innings
7
NYIT
5
at St. Thomas Aquinas
0
Sat. May 04
Final
12
NYIT
1
at St. Thomas Aquinas
0
Thu. Sep 05
Final
2
St. Thomas Aquinas
1
at Frostburg St.
1
Thu. Sep 05
Final - OT
1
St. Thomas Aquinas
2
at St. Michael's
0
Fri. Sep 06
Final
0
St. Thomas Aquinas
3
vs. American Int'l
@ Hooksett, N.H.
0
Fri. Sep 06
Final
0
St. Thomas Aquinas
7
at Queens (N.Y.)
0
Sat. Sep 07
Final
4
St. Thomas Aquinas
1
at Keystone
0
Sat. Sep 07
Final
7
St. Thomas Aquinas
0
at Molloy
0
Sat. Sep 07
Final
3
St. Thomas Aquinas
5
at Saint Anselm
0
Sun. Sep 08
Final
2
Southern Conn. St.
0
vs. St. Thomas Aquinas
@ Hooksett, N.H.
0
Tue. Sep 10
Final
0
Staten Island
7
at St. Thomas Aquinas
0
Wed. Sep 11
Final
1
Dominican (NY)
6
at St. Thomas Aquinas
0
Wed. Sep 11
Final
3
Saint Anselm
1
at St. Thomas Aquinas
0
Wed. Sep 11
Final
0
St. Thomas Aquinas
4
at Holy Family
-3
Fri. Sep 13
Final
17
St. Thomas Aquinas College
42
at Navy
0
Sat. Sep 14
Final
2
St. Thomas Aquinas
4
at Bentley
2
Sat. Sep 14
Final - 2OT
2
Concordia (N.Y.)
1
at St. Thomas Aquinas
2
Mon. Sep 16
Final - 2OT
1
Staten Island
1
at St. Thomas Aquinas
0
Tue. Sep 17
Final
5
St. Thomas Aquinas
2
at Post
Edgewood Bath & Tennis Club, Woodbury, CT
0
Tue. Sep 17
Final
4
Adelphi
1
at St. Thomas Aquinas
0
Wed. Sep 18
Final
2
Dominican (N.Y.)
0
at St. Thomas Aquinas
Previous Next

Social Media

Spartan Video Center

Click For More Videos