Recent Results

Total Slides 4 : Active Index 4 : Last Slide Divs 3

0
Sun. May 07
Final
1
Mercy
4
at St. Thomas Aquinas
Senior Day - 11:30am
0
Thu. May 11
Final
1
Molloy
6
vs. St. Thomas Aquinas
@ Mitchel Field - Uniondale, N.Y.
ECC Baseball Championship - Game Two
0
Fri. May 12
Final
1
LIU Post
0
vs. St. Thomas Aquinas
@ Mitchel Field - Uniondale, N.Y.
ECC Baseball Championship - Game Four
0
Fri. May 12
Final
4
St. Thomas Aquinas
6
at Molloy
ECC Baseball Championship - Game Five
0
Thu. May 18
Final
3
Southern Conn. St.
8
vs. St. Thomas Aquinas
@ at Southern New Hampshire U
NCAA East Regional - Game One
0
Fri. May 19
Final
4
St. Thomas Aquinas
1
vs. New Haven
@ at Southern New Hampshire U
NCAA East Regional - Game Six
0
Sat. May 20
Final
13
St. Thomas Aquinas
1
at Southern N.H.
NCAA East Regional - Game Nine
0
Mon. May 22
Final
13
St. Thomas Aquinas
2
at Southern N.H.
NCAA East Regional - Game 12
12
Sun. May 28
Final - 12 innings
5
UC San Diego
6
vs. St. Thomas Aquinas
@ Grand Prairie, TX
NCAA Division II Baseball Championship - Game 3
10
Tue. May 30
Final - 10 innings
3
St. Thomas Aquinas
2
vs. Colorado Mesa
@ Grand Prairie, TX
NCAA Division II Baseball Championship - Game 8
0
Thu. Jun 01
Final
0
St. Thomas Aquinas
10
vs. UC San Diego
@ Grand Prairie, TX
NCAA Division II Baseball Championship - Game 11
0
Fri. Jun 02
Final
7
UC San Diego
3
vs. St. Thomas Aquinas
@ Grand Prairie, TX
NCAA Division II Baseball Championship - Game 13
Previous Next

Social Media

Spartan Video Center

Click For More Videos