Recent Results

Total Slides 4 : Active Index 4 : Last Slide Divs 3

0
Sat. Apr 08
Final
4
St. Thomas Aquinas
3
at Mercy
0
Sun. Apr 09
Final
3
Saint Anselm
11
at St. Thomas Aquinas
0
Sun. Apr 09
Final
0
Saint Anselm
13
at St. Thomas Aquinas
10
Tue. Apr 11
Final - 10 innings
8
Felician
9
at St. Thomas Aquinas
0
Wed. Apr 12
Final
3
West Chester
0
at St. Thomas Aquinas
0
Sat. Apr 15
Final
3
St. Thomas Aquinas
5
at Bridgeport
0
Mon. Apr 17
Final
4
Adelphi
6
at St. Thomas Aquinas
0
Wed. Apr 19
Final
2
East Stroudsburg
3
at St. Thomas Aquinas
0
Fri. Apr 21
Final
2
Bridgeport
4
at St. Thomas Aquinas
0
Sun. Apr 23
Final
2
Bridgeport
13
at St. Thomas Aquinas
9
Sun. Apr 23
Final - 9 innings
7
Bridgeport
8
at St. Thomas Aquinas
0
Mon. Apr 24
Final
8
St. Thomas Aquinas
2
at Bridgeport
Previous Next

Social Media