Recent Results

Total Slides 4 : Active Index 4 : Last Slide Divs 3

0
Wed. Sep 13
Final
1
St. Thomas Aquinas
2
at Manhattanville
0
Sun. Sep 17
Final
8
Saint Anselm
1
at St. Thomas Aquinas
0
Wed. Sep 20
Final
2
St. Thomas Aquinas
4
at Southern Conn. St.
0
Sun. Sep 24
Final
0
St. Thomas Aquinas
5
at St. Michael's
0
Wed. Sep 27
Final
1
Mercy
3
at St. Thomas Aquinas
0
Sun. Oct 01
Final
5
St. Thomas Aquinas
3
at Molloy
0
Fri. Oct 06
Final
0
Newberry
1
at St. Thomas Aquinas
0
Tue. Oct 10
Final
0
St. Thomas Aquinas
4
at Mercy
0
Sat. Oct 14
Final
1
St. Thomas Aquinas
6
at Assumption
0
Sun. Oct 22
Final
6
Mercyhurst
1
at St. Thomas Aquinas
0
Wed. Oct 25
Final
2
St. Thomas Aquinas
1
at Western Conn. St.
1
Fri. Oct 27
Final - OT
2
Converse
1
at St. Thomas Aquinas
Previous Next

Social Media

Spartan Video Center

Click For More Videos