Recent Results

Total Slides 4 : Active Index 4 : Last Slide Divs 3

0
Sat. Sep 17
Final
0
Molloy
1
at St. Thomas Aquinas
0
Tue. Sep 20
Final
4
Pace
0
at St. Thomas Aquinas
0
Sat. Sep 24
Final
0
St. Thomas Aquinas
4
at Saint Anselm
0
Sun. Sep 25
Final
0
St. Thomas Aquinas
2
at Southern N.H.
0
Tue. Sep 27
Final
0
St. Thomas Aquinas
1
at Mercy
0
Tue. Oct 04
Final
4
Kutztown
0
at St. Thomas Aquinas
0
Fri. Oct 07
Final
1
St. Thomas Aquinas
5
at Bellarmine
1
Sun. Oct 09
Final - OT
1
St. Thomas Aquinas
2
vs. Lindenwood
@ at Bellarmine
0
Thu. Oct 13
Final
3
Mercy
1
at St. Thomas Aquinas
0
Mon. Oct 17
Final
0
St. Thomas Aquinas
2
at Pace
0
Sat. Oct 29
Final
2
St. Thomas Aquinas
1
at Molloy
3
Sun. Nov 06
Final - PS Away
3
Queens (N.C.)
2
at St. Thomas Aquinas
Previous Next

Social Media