Recent Results

Total Slides 4 : Active Index 4 : Last Slide Divs 3

0
Wed. Apr 06
Final
3
St. Thomas Aquinas
8
at Moravian
0
Fri. Apr 15
Final
3
St. Thomas Aquinas
15
at Farmingdale State
0
Wed. Apr 20
Final
15
Post
7
at St. Thomas Aquinas
0
Mon. Apr 25
Final
9
St. Thomas Aquinas
11
at Georgian Court
0
Sat. Feb 25
Final
16
St. Thomas Aquinas
3
at American International
0
Thu. Mar 02
Final
7
Saint Rose
8
at St. Thomas Aquinas
0
Sat. Mar 04
Final
9
St. Thomas Aquinas
17
at Dist. Columbia
0
Tue. Mar 07
Final
6
St. Thomas Aquinas
12
at St. Joseph's (L.I.)
-2
Sat. Mar 11
Postponed
Roberts Wesleyan
at St. Thomas Aquinas
-2
Wed. Mar 15
Postponed
LIU Post
at St. Thomas Aquinas
0
Sat. Mar 18
Final
5
St. Thomas Aquinas
8
at Molloy
0
Sat. Mar 25
Final
8
St. Thomas Aquinas
12
at Georgian Court
Previous Next

Social Media