Recent Results

Total Slides 4 : Active Index 4 : Last Slide Divs 3

0
Tue. Mar 07
Final
6
St. Thomas Aquinas
12
at St. Joseph's (L.I.)
0
Sat. Mar 18
Final
5
St. Thomas Aquinas
8
at Molloy
0
Sat. Mar 25
Final
8
St. Thomas Aquinas
12
at Georgian Court
1
Wed. Mar 29
Final - OT
7
St. Thomas Aquinas
8
at Post
0
Sat. Apr 01
Final
5
St. Thomas Aquinas
9
at Dominican (N.Y.)
0
Wed. Apr 05
Final
7
St. Thomas Aquinas
17
at NYIT
0
Sat. Apr 08
Final
7
Hampton
13
at St. Thomas Aquinas
0
Mon. Apr 10
Final
4
Roberts Wesleyan
5
at St. Thomas Aquinas
0
Sat. Apr 15
Final
4
St. Thomas Aquinas
17
at Chestnut Hill
0
Wed. Apr 19
Final
17
Mercy
7
at St. Thomas Aquinas
0
Sun. Apr 23
Final
8
Notre Dame de Namur
10
at St. Thomas Aquinas
0
Wed. Apr 26
Final
18
LIU Post
5
at St. Thomas Aquinas
Previous Next

Social Media

Spartan Video Center

Click For More Videos