Recent Results

Total Slides 4 : Active Index 4 : Last Slide Divs 3

0
Sat. Feb 04
Final
79
Dist. Columbia
97
at St. Thomas Aquinas
Take A Kid To The Game Day
0
Wed. Feb 08
Final
89
St. Thomas Aquinas
90
at Bridgeport
0
Sat. Feb 11
Final
85
St. Thomas Aquinas
69
at Queens (N.Y.)
0
Wed. Feb 15
Final
50
Daemen
84
at St. Thomas Aquinas
0
Sat. Feb 18
Final
75
Georgian Court
105
at St. Thomas Aquinas
Senior Day
0
Wed. Feb 22
Final
103
St. Thomas Aquinas
74
at Mercy
at Westchester Community College
0
Sat. Mar 04
Final
66
Daemen
85
vs. St. Thomas Aquinas
@ University of Bridgeport
1
Sun. Mar 05
Final - OT
86
Molloy
97
vs. St. Thomas Aquinas
@ Bridgeport
0
Sat. Mar 11
Final
91
St. Thomas Aquinas
72
vs. Saint Anselm
@ Le Moyne College
NCAA East Regional - Quarterfinals
0
Sun. Mar 12
Final
70
Merrimack
73
at St. Thomas Aquinas
NCAA East Regioinal - Semi-Final
0
Wed. Mar 15
Final
69
St. Thomas Aquinas
66
vs. Saint Rose
@ Le Moyne
NCAA East Regional - Final (Rescheduled from Tuesday)
0
Wed. Mar 22
Final
70
St. Thomas Aquinas
79
vs. Northwest Mo. St.
@ Sanford Pentagon - Sioux Falls, S.D.
NCAA Division II Elite Eight
Previous Next

Social Media

Spartan Video Center

Click For More Videos