Recent Results

Total Slides 10 : Active Index 10 : Last Slide Divs 3

0
Fri. Sep 29
Final
4
St. Thomas Aquinas
5
at Queens (N.Y.)
0
Sat. Sep 30
Final
9
St. Thomas Aquinas
0
at Molloy
0
Sat. Sep 30
Final
3
Bridgeport
0
at St. Thomas Aquinas
0
Sat. Sep 30
Final
0
Bridgeport
3
at St. Thomas Aquinas
0
Sun. Oct 01
Final
1
USciences
8
at St. Thomas Aquinas
0
Sun. Oct 01
Final
5
St. Thomas Aquinas
3
at Molloy
0
Wed. Oct 04
Final
8
St. Thomas Aquinas
1
at West Chester
0
Wed. Oct 04
Final
4
St. Thomas Aquinas
5
at West Chester
0
Wed. Oct 04
Final
2
Queens (N.Y.)
0
at St. Thomas Aquinas
0
Thu. Oct 05
Final
5
St. Thomas Aquinas
4
at USciences
0
Thu. Oct 05
Final
5
St. Thomas Aquinas
4
at Jefferson
0
Fri. Oct 06
Final
0
Newberry
1
at St. Thomas Aquinas
0
Sat. Oct 07
Final
2
St. Thomas Aquinas
0
at Roberts Wesleyan
0
Sat. Oct 07
Final
1
St. Thomas Aquinas
0
at Roberts Wesleyan
0
Tue. Oct 10
Final
7
Concordia (N.Y.)
2
at St. Thomas Aquinas
0
Tue. Oct 10
Final
0
Concordia (N.Y.)
3
at St. Thomas Aquinas
0
Tue. Oct 10
Final
0
St. Thomas Aquinas
4
at Mercy
-2
Thu. Oct 12
Cancelled
Washington Adventist
at St. Thomas Aquinas
0
Fri. Oct 13
Final
4
Roberts Wesleyan
5
at St. Thomas Aquinas
0
Sat. Oct 14
Final
3
Daemen
6
at St. Thomas Aquinas
Washington Township Tennis & Fitness Club - Township of Washington, NJ
0
Sat. Oct 14
Final
0
St. Thomas Aquinas
1
at NYIT
0
Sat. Oct 14
Final
1
St. Thomas Aquinas
3
at NYIT
0
Sat. Oct 14
Final
1
St. Thomas Aquinas
6
at Assumption
0
Tue. Oct 17
Final
8
St. Thomas Aquinas
1
at East Stroudsburg
0
Wed. Oct 18
Final
2
Molloy
1
at St. Thomas Aquinas
0
Wed. Oct 18
Final
0
St. Thomas Aquinas
1
at Molloy
0
Thu. Oct 19
Final
5
St. Thomas Aquinas
4
at Dist. Columbia
0
Sat. Oct 21
Final
1
LIU Post
0
at St. Thomas Aquinas
0
Sat. Oct 21
Final
2
LIU Post
0
at St. Thomas Aquinas
0
Sun. Oct 22
Final
6
Mercyhurst
1
at St. Thomas Aquinas
Previous Next

Social Media

Spartan Video Center

Click For More Videos