Recent Results

Total Slides 10 : Active Index 10 : Last Slide Divs 3

0
Sun. Apr 22
Final
10
St. Thomas Aquinas
4
at Molloy
11
Sun. Apr 22
Final - 11 innings
0
St. Thomas Aquinas
1
at Queens (N.Y.)
0
Sun. Apr 22
Final
5
St. Thomas Aquinas
1
at Queens (N.Y.)
0
Tue. Apr 24
Final
3
St. Thomas Aquinas
10
at Saint Rose
0
Tue. Apr 24
Final
9
Dominican (N.Y.)
2
at St. Thomas Aquinas
0
Tue. Apr 24
Final
6
Dominican (N.Y.)
4
at St. Thomas Aquinas
0
Tue. Apr 24
Final
8
West Chester
12
at St. Thomas Aquinas
8
Thu. Apr 26
Final - 8 innings
6
Bridgeport
5
at St. Thomas Aquinas
0
Thu. Apr 26
Final
4
Bridgeport
3
at St. Thomas Aquinas
0
Fri. Apr 27
Final
8
St. Thomas Aquinas
1
at Mercy
0
Fri. Apr 27
Final
22
Stonehill
6
at St. Thomas Aquinas
0
Sat. Apr 28
Final
2
Mercy
11
at St. Thomas Aquinas
0
Sat. Apr 28
Final
7
St. Thomas Aquinas
11
at Hampton
0
Sat. Apr 28
Final
5
Mercy
2
at St. Thomas Aquinas
10
Sun. Apr 29
Final - 10 innings
4
St. Thomas Aquinas
3
at Mercy
5
Sun. Apr 29
Final - 5 innings
0
Molloy
9
at St. Thomas Aquinas
0
Sun. Apr 29
Final
4
Molloy
5
at St. Thomas Aquinas
0
Tue. May 01
Final
9
St. Thomas Aquinas
19
at NYIT
ECC Championships quarterfinal
0
Fri. May 04
Final
5
LIU Post
7
at St. Thomas Aquinas
0
Sat. May 05
Final
9
St. Thomas Aquinas
13
at LIU Post
0
Sat. May 05
Final
7
St. Thomas Aquinas
8
at LIU Post
0
Mon. May 07
Final
7
LIU Post
2
at St. Thomas Aquinas
Senior Day
0
Thu. May 10
Final
2
Bridgeport
3
vs. St. Thomas Aquinas
@ Mitchel Field - Uniondale, N.Y.
ECC Baseball Championship - Game One
0
Fri. May 11
Final
8
St. Thomas Aquinas
6
vs. LIU Post
@ Mitchel Field - Uniondale, N.Y.
ECC Baseball Championship - Game Four
0
Sat. May 12
Final
3
St. Thomas Aquinas
2
at Molloy
ECC Baseball Championship - Game Six
0
Thu. May 17
Final
3
Wilmington (Del.)
8
vs. St. Thomas Aquinas
@ Pleasantville, N.Y.
NCAA Division II East Region Championship - Game Two
0
Fri. May 18
Final
5
St. Thomas Aquinas
1
vs. Le Moyne
@ Pleasantville, N.Y.
NCAA Division II East Region Championship - Game Six
0
Sun. May 20
Final
1
St. Thomas Aquinas
8
vs. Southern N.H.
@ Pleasantville, N.Y.
NCAA Division II East Region Championship - Game Nine
0
Sun. May 20
Final
0
New Haven
4
vs. St. Thomas Aquinas
@ Pleasantville, N.Y.
NCAA Division II East Region Championship - Game Eleven
0
Mon. May 21
Final
6
Southern N.H.
0
vs. St. Thomas Aquinas
@ Pleasantville, N.Y.
NCAA Division II East Regional Championship - Game Twelve
Previous Next

Social Media