Recent Results

Total Slides 10 : Active Index 10 : Last Slide Divs 3

0
Wed. Nov 15
Final
34
New Haven
56
at St. Thomas Aquinas
0
Wed. Nov 15
Final
67
Jefferson
77
at St. Thomas Aquinas
0
Fri. Nov 17
Final
74
St. Thomas Aquinas
33
at Nyack
0
Sat. Nov 18
Final
81
St. Thomas Aquinas
68
at Goldey-Beacom
0
Tue. Nov 21
Final
51
USciences
66
at St. Thomas Aquinas
0
Sun. Nov 26
Final
41
Concordia (N.Y.)
70
at St. Thomas Aquinas
0
Sun. Nov 26
Final
73
St. Thomas Aquinas
75
at Stonehill
0
Wed. Nov 29
Final
54
Caldwell
86
at St. Thomas Aquinas
1
Wed. Nov 29
Final - OT
83
St. Thomas Aquinas
79
at Bloomfield
0
Sat. Dec 02
Final
74
St. Thomas Aquinas
68
at Roberts Wesleyan
0
Tue. Dec 05
Final
67
Le Moyne
72
at St. Thomas Aquinas
0
Fri. Dec 08
Final
65
St. Thomas Aquinas
44
at Daemen
0
Fri. Dec 08
Final
83
St. Thomas Aquinas
73
at Daemen
0
Sun. Dec 10
Final
72
St. Thomas Aquinas
55
at St. Rose
0
Sun. Dec 10
Final
89
St. Thomas Aquinas
84
at Roberts Wesleyan
0
Sat. Dec 16
Final
58
St. Thomas Aquinas
47
at Molloy
0
Sat. Dec 16
Final
99
St. Thomas Aquinas
87
at Molloy
0
Sun. Dec 17
Final
73
Holy Family
82
at St. Thomas Aquinas
0
Tue. Dec 19
Final
52
St. Thomas Aquinas
73
at Southern Conn. St.
0
Sat. Dec 30
Final
58
St. Thomas Aquinas
53
at Pace
0
Sat. Dec 30
Final
75
Adelphi
92
at St. Thomas Aquinas
0
Wed. Jan 03
Final
50
Mercy
82
at St. Thomas Aquinas
0
Wed. Jan 03
Final
100
Mercy
106
at St. Thomas Aquinas
0
Sat. Jan 06
Final
65
St. Thomas Aquinas
47
at Bridgeport
0
Sat. Jan 06
Final
57
St. Thomas Aquinas
73
at Bridgeport
0
Wed. Jan 10
Final
60
St. Thomas Aquinas
72
at Assumption
0
Sat. Jan 13
Final
70
St. Thomas Aquinas
55
at Dist. Columbia
1
Sat. Jan 13
Final - OT
78
St. Thomas Aquinas
75
at Dist. Columbia
0
Wed. Jan 17
Final
75
St. Thomas Aquinas
61
at NYIT
0
Wed. Jan 17
Final
98
St. Thomas Aquinas
74
at NYIT
Previous Next

Social Media