Recent Results

Total Slides 10 : Active Index 10 : Last Slide Divs 3

0
Mon. Jan 09
Final
90
Southern N.H.
104
at St. Thomas Aquinas
0
Wed. Jan 11
Final
54
Mercy
74
at St. Thomas Aquinas
0
Wed. Jan 11
Final
71
Mercy
113
at St. Thomas Aquinas
0
Tue. Jan 17
Final
58
Assumption
55
at St. Thomas Aquinas
0
Wed. Jan 18
Final
76
St. Thomas Aquinas
73
at Philadelphia U.
0
Sat. Jan 21
Final
67
Molloy
53
at St. Thomas Aquinas
0
Sat. Jan 21
Final
89
Molloy
103
at St. Thomas Aquinas
0
Wed. Jan 25
Final
75
St. Thomas Aquinas
80
at Roberts Wesleyan
0
Wed. Jan 25
Final
82
St. Thomas Aquinas
67
at Roberts Wesleyan
0
Sat. Jan 28
Final
75
St. Thomas Aquinas
51
at NYIT
0
Sat. Jan 28
Final
95
St. Thomas Aquinas
74
at NYIT
0
Wed. Feb 01
Final
48
LIU Post
59
at St. Thomas Aquinas
National Girls & Women In Sports Day
0
Wed. Feb 01
Final
52
LIU Post
73
at St. Thomas Aquinas
0
Sat. Feb 04
Final
47
Dist. Columbia
63
at St. Thomas Aquinas
Take A Kid To The Game Day
0
Sat. Feb 04
Final
79
Dist. Columbia
97
at St. Thomas Aquinas
Take A Kid To The Game Day
0
Tue. Feb 07
Final
47
St. Thomas Aquinas
61
at New Haven
0
Wed. Feb 08
Final
89
St. Thomas Aquinas
90
at Bridgeport
0
Sat. Feb 11
Final
85
St. Thomas Aquinas
69
at Queens (N.Y.)
0
Sat. Feb 11
Final
58
St. Thomas Aquinas
67
at Queens (N.Y.)
0
Wed. Feb 15
Final
46
Daemen
61
at St. Thomas Aquinas
Senior Day & WBCA Play4Kay Pink Game
0
Wed. Feb 15
Final
50
Daemen
84
at St. Thomas Aquinas
0
Sat. Feb 18
Final
75
Georgian Court
105
at St. Thomas Aquinas
Senior Day
0
Sat. Feb 18
Final
61
St. Thomas Aquinas
62
at Bridgeport
0
Wed. Feb 22
Final
66
St. Thomas Aquinas
21
at Mercy
at Westchester Community College
0
Wed. Feb 22
Final
103
St. Thomas Aquinas
74
at Mercy
at Westchester Community College
0
Fri. Feb 24
Final
0
Philadelphia U.
10
vs. St. Thomas Aquinas
@ Dinwiddie, Va.
Dinwiddie Sports Complex
0
Fri. Feb 24
Final
6
St. Thomas Aquinas
14
at Southern Conn. St.
0
Sat. Feb 25
Final
16
St. Thomas Aquinas
3
at American International
-2
Sat. Feb 25
Cancelled
St. Thomas Aquinas
vs. Shepherd
@ Dinwiddie, Va.
Dinwiddie Sports Complex
-2
Sat. Feb 25
Cancelled
Shepherd
vs. St. Thomas Aquinas
@ Dinwiddie, Va.
Dinwiddie Sports Complex
Previous Next

Social Media