Recent Results

Total Slides 10 : Active Index 10 : Last Slide Divs 3

0
Fri. Sep 02
Final
1
USciences
8
at St. Thomas Aquinas
1
Fri. Sep 02
Final - OT
0
St. Thomas Aquinas
1
at American Int'l
0
Sat. Sep 03
Final
1
Nyack
5
at St. Thomas Aquinas
0
Sat. Sep 03
Final
2
Slippery Rock
0
vs. St. Thomas Aquinas
@ at AIC
0
Sun. Sep 04
Final
0
Bloomfield
4
at St. Thomas Aquinas
1
Tue. Sep 06
Final - OT
2
Concordia (N.Y.)
1
at St. Thomas Aquinas
0
Wed. Sep 07
Final
4
St. Thomas Aquinas
3
at Goldey-Beacom
0
Thu. Sep 08
Final
0
St. Thomas Aquinas
5
at New Haven
1
Thu. Sep 08
Final - OT
1
Ramapo
0
at St. Thomas Aquinas
0
Fri. Sep 09
Final
0
St. Thomas Aquinas
9
at NYIT
0
Sat. Sep 10
Final
2
St. Thomas Aquinas
7
at LIU Post
0
Sat. Sep 10
Final
4
Assumption
2
at St. Thomas Aquinas
0
Sat. Sep 10
Final
2
St. Thomas Aquinas
4
at Assumption
0
Mon. Sep 12
Final
5
Post
4
at St. Thomas Aquinas
0
Mon. Sep 12
Final
2
Assumption
0
at St. Thomas Aquinas
0
Wed. Sep 14
Final
2
Manhattanville
1
at St. Thomas Aquinas
0
Fri. Sep 16
Final
9
Queens (N.Y.)
0
at St. Thomas Aquinas
0
Fri. Sep 16
Final
1
St. Thomas Aquinas
3
at Roberts Wesleyan
0
Fri. Sep 16
Final
3
St. Thomas Aquinas
2
at Roberts Wesleyan
0
Sat. Sep 17
Final
1
Molloy
8
at St. Thomas Aquinas
0
Sat. Sep 17
Final
0
Molloy
1
at St. Thomas Aquinas
1
Sun. Sep 18
Final - OT
2
St. Thomas Aquinas
1
at Daemen
0
Sun. Sep 18
Final
1
St. Thomas Aquinas
3
at Daemen
0
Tue. Sep 20
Final
4
Pace
0
at St. Thomas Aquinas
0
Wed. Sep 21
Final
3
Dominican (N.Y.)
5
at St. Thomas Aquinas
0
Thu. Sep 22
Final
2
Caldwell
7
at St. Thomas Aquinas
0
Sat. Sep 24
Final
0
St. Thomas Aquinas
1
at Queens (N.Y.)
2
Sat. Sep 24
Final - 2OT
0
St. Thomas Aquinas
0
at Queens (N.Y.)
0
Sat. Sep 24
Final
0
St. Thomas Aquinas
4
at Saint Anselm
-1
Sun. Sep 25
1st half - 00:00
0
St. Thomas Aquinas
1
at Southern N.H.
Previous Next

Social Media