Recent Results

Total Slides 10 : Active Index 10 : Last Slide Divs 3

0
Wed. Apr 12
Final
3
West Chester
0
at St. Thomas Aquinas
0
Thu. Apr 13
Final
5
St. Thomas Aquinas
4
at Le Moyne
0
Thu. Apr 13
Final
4
St. Thomas Aquinas
19
at Mercy
0
Fri. Apr 14
Final
6
St. Thomas Aquinas
3
at Roberts Wesleyan
0
Sat. Apr 15
Final
0
Philadelphia U.
5
at St. Thomas Aquinas
0
Sat. Apr 15
Final
7
St. Thomas Aquinas
2
at Daemen
0
Sat. Apr 15
Final
17
St. Thomas Aquinas
5
at Dist. Columbia
0
Sat. Apr 15
Final
3
Philadelphia U.
7
at St. Thomas Aquinas
0
Sat. Apr 15
Final
3
St. Thomas Aquinas
5
at Bridgeport
0
Sat. Apr 15
Final
4
St. Thomas Aquinas
17
at Chestnut Hill
0
Mon. Apr 17
Final
1
St. Thomas Aquinas
4
at LIU Post
0
Mon. Apr 17
Final
4
Adelphi
6
at St. Thomas Aquinas
5
Mon. Apr 17
Final - 5 innings
0
St. Thomas Aquinas
8
at LIU Post
5
Tue. Apr 18
Final - 5 innings
1
St. Thomas Aquinas
13
at Mercy
0
Tue. Apr 18
Final
5
Post
4
at St. Thomas Aquinas
0
Tue. Apr 18
Final
3
St. Thomas Aquinas
7
at Mercy
0
Wed. Apr 19
Final
2
East Stroudsburg
3
at St. Thomas Aquinas
0
Wed. Apr 19
Final
17
Mercy
7
at St. Thomas Aquinas
0
Thu. Apr 20
Final
3
LIU Post
4
at St. Thomas Aquinas
0
Thu. Apr 20
Final
17
St. Thomas Aquinas
9
at Caldwell
Essex Valley School - West Caldwell, NJ
0
Thu. Apr 20
Final
1
LIU Post
0
at St. Thomas Aquinas
0
Fri. Apr 21
Final
0
St. Thomas Aquinas
5
at Queens (N.Y.)
ECC Championship - Semifinal
0
Fri. Apr 21
Final
2
Bridgeport
4
at St. Thomas Aquinas
0
Sat. Apr 22
Final
9
Bridgeport
8
at St. Thomas Aquinas
0
Sun. Apr 23
Final
8
Notre Dame de Namur
10
at St. Thomas Aquinas
0
Sun. Apr 23
Final
5
St. Thomas Aquinas
3
at Bridgeport
Senior Day
0
Sun. Apr 23
Final
2
Bridgeport
13
at St. Thomas Aquinas
0
Sun. Apr 23
Final
3
St. Thomas Aquinas
6
at Bridgeport
Senior Day
9
Sun. Apr 23
Final - 9 innings
7
Bridgeport
8
at St. Thomas Aquinas
-1
Mon. Apr 24
Suspended
0
St. Thomas Aquinas
1
at NYIT
Previous Next

Social Media